Bathurst Rally; Outright Awards (including competitors who have chosen the Open Calss)		
	Car No	Crew
1st Outright	1	Nathan Quinn Ray Winwood-Smith
2nd Outright	6	Josh Redhead Holly Kilbride
3rd Outright	2	Richie Dalton Dale Moscat

Bathurst Rally; NSW Champhionship Awards (Open Class Competitors excluded from these awards)		
	Car No	Crew
1st Outright	1	Nathan Quinn Ray Winwood-Smith
2nd Outright	6	Josh Redhead Holly Kilbride
3rd Outright	2	Richie Dalton Dale Moscat
1st 2WD	15	Thomas Dermody Eoin Moynihan
1st 2WD 0-1600cc (Pocket Rocket)	28	Luke Jamieson Will Jamieson
1st 2WD 1601-2000cc	33	Leigh Gotch David Green
1st 2WD over 2001cc	15	Thomas Dermody Eoin Moynihan

Bathurst Rally; East Coast Classic Rally Series; 2WD (Open Class Competitors exculded from these awards)		
	Car No	Crew
1st Outright	15	Thomas Dermody Eoin Moynihan
2nd Outright	14	Stuart Bowes John Doble
3rd Outright	27	Brad Luff Jamie Luff

Bathurst Rally; East Coast Classic Rally Series; 4WD (Open Class Competitors exculded from these awards)		
	Car No	Crew
1st Outright	6	Josh Redhead Holly Kilbride
2nd Outright	37	Jack Mobbs Mackenzie Ryan
3rd Outright		

Bathurst Rally; Clubman Rally Series Awards;		
	Car No	Crew
1st Outright	26	Alexander Neill Peter Hellwig
2nd Outright	27	Brad Luff Jamie Luff
3rd Outright	18	Aaron Casmiri Matt James
1st 2WD	27	Brad Luff Jamie Luff
1st 4WD	26	Alexander Neill Peter Hellwig

Bathurst Rally; Hyundai Rally Series Awards			
	Car No	Crew	
1st Outright	28	Luke Jamieson Will Jamieson	
2nd Outright	32	Lachlan Moore Paul Bailey	
3rd Outright	34	John Brophy Tiernan Lambert	
1st Excel	32	Lachlan Moore Paul Bailey	
1st Open	28	Luke Jamieson Will Jamieson	